Beratung

Zwahlen Normal

Marco Zwahlen
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

+41 31 666 40 10
+41 79 301 50 76
marco.zwahlen@lettradesign.ch 


Hug Normal

Myriam Hug
Stv. Geschäftsführerin

+41 31 666 40 12

myriam.hug@lettradesign.ch 


Zito Normal

Liana Zito
Marketing / Verkauf

+41 31 666 40 14

liana.zito@lettradesign.ch 


Favri Normal

Sebastian Favri
Marketing / Verkauf

+41 31 666 40 15

sebastian.favri@lettradesign.ch 


Giger Normal

Ronny Giger
Marketing / Verkauf

+41 31 666 40 13

ronny.giger@lettradesign.ch 


Lauper Normal

René Lauper
Marketing / Verkauf

+41 31 666 40 11

rene.lauper@lettradesign.ch 


Sollberger Normal

Pascal Sollberger
Marketing / Verkauf

+41 31 666 40 16

pascal.sollberger@lettradesign.ch 


Buchhaltung / Administration

Schori Normal

Brigitte Schori
Buchhaltung / Personal

+41 31 666 40 19

brigitte.schori@lettradesign.ch 


Karin Normal

Karin Wenger
Verkaufsunterstützung

+41 31 666 40 18

karin.wenger@lettradesign.ch 


Atelier Typecut / Cutter

Muetschard Normal

Carol Mütschard
Leiterin Atelier Typecut / Berufsbildnerin

+41 31 331 33 88

carol.muetschard@lettradesign.ch 


Gnaedinger Normal

Hanna Gnädinger
Atelier Typecut

+41 31 331 33 88

hanna.gnaedinger@lettradesign.ch 


Mischler Normal

Eveline Mischler
Atelier Typecut

+41 31 331 33 88

eveline.mischler@lettradesign.ch 


Gianella Normal

Sergio Gianella
Atelier Typecut / Cutter

+41 31 331 33 88

sergio.gianella@lettradesign.ch 


Burgherr Normal

Nora Burgherr
Lernende Gestalterin Werbetechnik

+41 31 331 33 88

nora.burgherr@lettradesign.ch 


Rieder Normal Web

Tanja Rieder
Lernende Gestalterin Werbetechnik

+41 31 331 33 88

tanja.rieder@lettradesign.ch 


Andermatt Normal Neu

Marco Andermatt
Lernender Gestalter Werbetechnik

+41 31 331 33 88

marco.andermatt@lettradesign.ch 


Mathys Normal

Mitja Mathys
Lernender Gestalter Werbetechnik

+41 31 331 33 88

mitja.mathys@lettradesign.ch 


Luc Normal

Luc Rothenbühler
Lernender Gestalter Werbetechnik

+41 31 331 33 88

luc.rothenbuehler@lettradesign.ch 


Digitaldruck / Flachbettdruck

Fuchs Normal

Christoph Fuchs
Leiter Digitaldruck / Flachbettdruck

+41 31 331 33 88

christoph.fuchs@lettradesign.ch 


Groenendaal Normal

Esther Groenendaal
Digitaldruck

+41 31 331 33 88

esther.groenendaal@lettradesign.ch 


Balsiger Normal

Jan Balsiger
Digitaldruck / Laminage

+41 31 331 33 88

jan.balsiger@lettradesign.ch 


Baeumlin Normal

Salim Bäumlin
Digitaldruck

+41 31 331 33 88

salim.baeumlin@lettradesign.ch 


Schaerz Normal

Dean Schärz
Allrounder Print / Montage

+41 31 331 33 88

dean.schaerz@lettradesign.ch 


Fassbind Normal

Arno Fassbind
Flachbettdruck

+41 31 331 33 88

arno.fassbind@lettradesign.ch 


TEAM Phantom

Fabio Tramacere
Laminage und Veredelung

+41 31 331 33 88

fabio.tramacere@lettradesign.ch 


Montage Werbetechnik

Schild Normal

Christian Schild
Leiter Montage

+41 31 331 33 88

 


Streit Normal

Monika Fuchs
Montage

+41 31 331 33 88

 


Schirach Normal

Tatjana Schirach
Montage

+41 31 331 33 88

 


Lascalia Normal

Alessandro La Scalia
Montage

+41 31 331 33 88

 


Mick Normal

Simon Mick
Montage

+41 31 331 33 88